Melissa V. (job poster) hired Marie S. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Babysitting for baby

Posted by Melissa V.

Location

Kew, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 30th Aug 2017
Details
Seeking an experienced babysitter for 7 week old baby boy on a casual basis. Looking at every Wednesday fortnightly in early morning (7am to 10am) with occasional other times.
Reviews
left a review for Marie S.
β€œOn time, great with baby.”
Assignee
Marie S.
(18)
95%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Melissa sorry just saw your message
1 year ago
Task Activity
5 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Melissa
I live up the road from you..2 mins car. Grandmother of a 3mth old so in the groove with looking after a baby. Love to help you out and can do regular and on call. Happy to accept your fee if ongoing. Hope to hear from you. Please see my reviews..am trustworthy.
That's handy that you're close by. Would be good to meet up. Looking at once per week 3 hours is that ok?
Yes sorry missed this message..yes it's ok
Hi Marie Can you out in an 'offer" as I can;t assign until you have. Otherwise will have to chose another offer. Thanks! Melissa
Hi Melissa. I can do the task for you. IΒ΄m from Chile, and I work in my country as a preschool teacher and also doing babysitter. I have experience with 2 months - 7 years old children.

You can check my pofile for more information about me.
Hi Melissa yes very handy. 3 hours is fine. We can meet up anytime.
Great Marie, I'll message you for more details after accepted. First time using airtasker so just working it all out! Cheers
Hi Lin
My name is Linda, I am 32 years old. My native language is Spanish. I have five years like a teacher in primary school and I have references like a nanny in Melbourne. I am a kind, patient and reliable person who enjoy looking after children. I also love to sing and play whit children and d I love animals.
WWC, first aid and police check.
If you have any questions or need any further information, please feel free to contact me.
😊
Hi Melissa congratulations! I'd love to help you. I have twenty years experience. I'm 39 a mum of two and part time nanny. I'm only avail in school hours with my two year old. I'm available evenings and weekends if you need a hand πŸ˜€
Thanks Ang at this stage looking at early mornings but will post again if school hours.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks