Open
Expired

Babysitting a 6y.o boy

Posted by Sabina T.

Location

St Kilda, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Friday, 25th Aug 2017
Details
I would like a babysitter that is able to stay from 8pm till 10:00am Friday and Saturday night.
Dates being: 25& 26 of August 2017
I can provide a bed to sleep in& food to eat.
Please feel free to call me on:
[Content Moderated]
Offers
Irene K.
(52)
96%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Assuming your boy sleep from 10pm until 7am. Other time he's awake. My offer is for 2 days (Fri & Sat night).
1 year ago
Jacqueline B.
(24)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi I am a mum with 3 teenagers, I have a WWC and used to run my own Family Day Care business for 10 Years. Hope I can help you.
1 year ago
Paula H.
(30)
41%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi!! How are you? My name is Paula Herrera, I am currently a student here in Melbourne. I think that more than having experience that I have it is the taste that you have to take care of and spend time with the little ones. I love taking care of them, I really enjoyed my time, playing games, homework, meals, taking them to their classes and sharing a little of their life with me. I always put my heart into my work as a nanny. I also offer the cleaning service in your house, realization of meals, stay with them until the wee hours of the night. You will tell me what you need and we can square it with pleasure. I am happy to carry this task out and you will not regret it. See you!!
1 year ago
Sofi J.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello my name is sofi I'm a qualified child care educator with many years experience
In all age groups . I
Would be more that happy to help and make sure your son is happy and safe while you are away.
1 year ago
Jase L.
(7)
72%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi

I am 26 years old and currently studying at university in my 2nd year to become a Paramedic.

I am looking for casual work as a babysitter/manny, tutor or a swim instructor on a private basis.

I like to surf, skate and generally anything outdoors. I am fit and healthy so I am able to run around after your kids, so i will not just have them confined to sitting in front of the T.V.

I have worked with children that have ADHD and autism spectrum disorder (verbal and non-verbal)

I can be used for just a 'fun day' during the holidays if you are busy to take them out to to skate park, Luna park, swim centre, kick the footy, ETC.

I have worked in summer camps in the United States and I currently run a St John Ambulance cadet division.

I currently work at an outside school hours care on a casual basis and also as a babysitter/tutor for a couple of families who are happy to provide a reference

I have a been a swim instructor for 5 years and I work casually at a swim school with children 2-14

I have Advanced first aid and a working with children's check.

I have a car and I am able to travel.

I am available during the day/night and at weekends.

I am available at short notice and over night.

References are available on request.

if you have any questions or would like to discuss anything please get in contact with me
1 year ago
Task Activity
6 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Do you still require somebody
Hi, if you're going ahead with one of these offers, you might want to assign the task. Very soon I won't have enough lead time if you choose me, and I imagine others are in the same position.
Hi Sabina your number won t be displayed it's a security on Here, you can only make direct contact once you assign somebody or via the comments section
not interested in that task but I hope you will ask a police check and references for that because letting your son 2 nights on the row to a perfect stranger hummmm I would think twice
Hello my name is sofi I am
A qualified child care worker with a diploma
In children's services . I eould
Love to help you out. I'm great with kids and love entertaining them. I'm happy to work the hours you require and will make sure your little one is safe and happy. Hope to hear from
You :-)
0 new tasks