Janine H. (job poster) hired Olivia M. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Babysitting 8 month old while parents move house

Posted by Janine H.

Location

Rozelle NSW, Australia

View map
Due date
Thursday, 8th Oct 2015
Details
Need a friendly, trustworthy babysitter to look after our 8 month old baby Toby while we move into our new home in Rozelle.

Days will be 6th, 7th and 8th October.
- 6th: 2 hours to get to know Toby and discuss following days needs
- 7th: 7 hours starting at 7am to look after Toby while removalists are at house (Mum will be around but busy!)
- 8th: 4 hours anytime between 10am and 4pm

Please demonstrate previous experience with babies, non smoker only.
Reviews
Janine H. left a review for Olivia M.
“Brilliant babysitter and all round nice person. Extra piece of mind that Olivia is training to be a nurse too!”
Olivia M. left a review for Janine H.
“A lovely family, they are a pleasure to work for. Janine is very approachable and down to earth, very understanding and a great communicator. I quickly felt at ease in Janine's home. And baby Toby is an absolute dream!”
Assignee
Olivia M.
(10)
80%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi, I'm a happy, friendly and down to earth babysitter. I'm available during that time and would be happy to care for Toby. I have experience with babies from 6 weeks old and confident with feeding, changing, playing and soothing. My quote includes A/T fee. Regards, Olivia
Questions(4)
Hi, I'm a nurse I have experience in children, people with disabilities,etc.
Thanks
Hi Janine I am a mother of two teenage children and a casual high school teacher. I love children of all ages. I am available next week to babysit Toby at the required times and have flexibility if you need extra time. I have just joined Airtasker as I'm looking for some new work experiences now that my children are getting older. Kind regards Melinda
Hi I can do this for you I will be nannying from 3pm Tuesday and Thursday so I have the day time free Tuesday Wednesday Thursday so this will work out well!(-:
0 new tasks