Beth F. (job poster) hired Alejandra A. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Babysitting

Posted by Beth F.

Location

Richmond VIC 3121, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 2nd Sep 2017
Details
Hi, I am looking for an experienced babysitter with a current working with children's check to look after my 9 month old for about 5 hours on Saturday night. She will be sleeping the whole time so a fairly easy job! It would be great if we could meet one day this week before we agree.
Reviews
left a review for Alejandra A.
“Alejandra was wonderful. Very experienced, on time, polite and builds a rapport with children very quickly. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.”
left a review for Beth F.
“I totally recommend Beth and her family. They are very kind☺”
Assignee
Alejandra A.
(1)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi. Beth I'd love to look after your baby, I have working with children check and I have expirience as babysitter. Hope hear from you soon. Thank you.
1 year ago
Beth F.poster
Hey Alejandra! Would you be free to meet some time on Wednesday to see if it is a good fit?
Yes, no problem. In the afternoon I'm babysitting from 2.00pm to 7.00pm so is it possible that we meet in the morning or late after work?
Task Activity
7 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Beth!
I've been babysitting for over 8 years, and was a long term nanny for a 10 month old boy for over a year so have good experience in caring for the little ones. I do have my working with children's check (from NSW), but upon searching for it on their database just now, the server doesn't seem to be responding. I also have a recent police check!
I'm situated in west Melbourne, have my own car and am available Wednesday afternoon to introduce myself & meet your daughter, if you'd like! Am happy to discuss this over the phone if you'd also like to know more about me.
Jess :)
Hi Beth, Im available on Saturday I have 9 years of experience with children of different ages, I just move to Melbourne I have the Blue Card from Queensland ( Working with Children Check )
I
Hi im 17 years old just to clarify that and you might think that im not responsible for the fact that im young. But i have experience with babysitting. Ill be available for the whole day.
Hi Beth. I hope you had a lovely day today. I'm very keen to do this task for you. I have experience in babysitting. I can provide referees. Thank you
Hi Beth, would love to help out with your daughter, I've done my cert 3 in childcare and I babysit a few beautiful children in my neighbourhood. I haven't updated my children's check.. as I did the course about 4 years ago but I'm planning on doing a check asap. I'll give you a little background info.. I'm a singer/songwriter studying music at the Australian college of the arts and also work at tree of life in my spare time.
I'm hardworking, trustworthy and friendly.
Kind regards
Erika.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks