Open
Expired

Babysitting

Posted by Heather M.

Location

Ipswich QLD 4305, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 16th Aug 2017
Details
(Not needing anything done just wanting to post this as I want to start work asap )
Do you need a Reliable , Trustworthy, Friendly babysitter ?
My name is Heather and I'm 14 . I have my current Blue Card and will be doing my First aid and Cert 3.

I'm very good with children , I've looked after my nieces and nephews from the age of 3 months - 10 Years old and my little sister who is 11 years old.

I cook and clean and will help around the house like clothes washing , vacuuming and things like that .

I absolutely love children ! I grew up looking after my little sister and I loved it . I'm very friendly and trustworthy .

I'm located in Ipswich but can travel to you ! :) I'm available:
• Monday - After 2:30pm
• Tuesday - After 2:30pm
• Wednesday - After 12pm
• Thursday - After 2:30pm
• Friday - After 2:00pm
• Saturday - After 10am
• Sunday - After 10am
I can do Nights :) I'm available everyday after those hours .
I really want to start work asap !
I'm friendly with animals and absolutely love them !!
Offers

No offers were made on this task.
Task Activity
4 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Heather, great ad! Follow your dreams and don't let anyone tell you you can't do this. You seem very mature and I'm sure you will go far! :)
Are you still in school... if not, then you should reconsider....
I am in school
Too young. Go enjoy your teens
Heather clever very mature may God reward you with all Good need i wish i have Daughter like u
0 new tasks