Open
Expired

Babysitting

Posted by Caroline R.

Location

Beaumaris VIC 3193, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 15th Aug 2017
Details
I have a 10 and 12 year old that need to be babysat tomorrow for 8 hours from 8am.
Offers
Laura O.
(7)
57%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hey I'm Laura, I'm a single parent of a 6yr old, I am also an involved aunt of a 15, 12 and 9yr old. I have a current WWCC and have alot of experience with children on the spectrum and with other behavioral issues. I happy to work to any criteria you have for them and my offer includes Airtasker fee. Laura
1 year ago
Linda R.
(11)
100%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Caroline I am happy to do do this for your budget
1 year ago
Ang P.
(3)
60%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi I'm a mum of two aged 3 and 10. I'd love to help. Could I possibly have them at my place? $20 per hour cash pls. I'm a part time nanny with years of experience!
1 year ago
Task Activity
4 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Hi Caroline,
Cancelling my offer as it's getting a bit late now & I still have to plan my day tomorrow. All the best :)
Hello Caroline, I am a grandmother of 3 whom I spend quite a lot of time with , have had a lot of experience looking after children before and after school. I am very happy to come to your house and will also do some chores for you if required. I am very reliable.
Hi Caroline,

I am currently studying my Bachelor of Education - Early childhood/primary (second year). I have also completed my cert 3 & diploma. I have been working in a childcare setting for over 2 years & can provide a current working with children's check along with an up-to-date first aid certificate.
I live locally & I have a day off tomorrow, I would love to meet your little children.

Hope to hear back from you if interested :)
Hi Caroline,
My daughter (20 y/o) and I are available to do this. I find that teens tend to be more comfortable when there is someone else younger that they can relate to. I am a single mum who has raised her own children (22,20,18) so have extensive experience looking after children. I have my own car should you need me to take them anywhere or do errands. More than happy to do some chores whilst there. Thank you
0 new tasks