Open
Expired

Babysitting

Posted by Phil G.

Location

Ringwood East, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 19th Aug 2017
Details
Baby sit my 9 month old daughter for the night, must have working with children's check
Would be from 6pm onwards
Offers
Paula H.
(30)
41%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Phil!! How are you? My name is Paula Herrera, I am currently a student here in Melbourne. I think that more than having experience that I have it is the taste that you have to take care of and spend time with the little ones. I love taking care of them, I really enjoyed my time, playing games, homework, meals, taking them to their classes and sharing a little of their life with me. I always put my heart into my work as a nanny. I also offer the cleaning service in your house, realization of meals, stay with them until the wee hours of the night. You will tell me what you need and we can square it with pleasure. I am happy to carry this task out and you will not regret it. See you!!
Hi Phil,

I have been coordinating before and after school programs at a primary school for a year now and have worked at a child care for 6 months as a casual. I have 5 years nannying experience with children aged 4weeks- teen. I have WWCC, first aid, cpr, car and license. I also am studying a diploma of early childhood education. I'm very reliable, trust worthy and always have a positive relationships with families I babysit! I can provide references and copies of relevant documentation to put your mind at ease knowing you've selected the right person! This is my first time using Airtasker so my number is if you would like to discuss this over the phone! Thanks,
Sarah
Hi Phil, I'd love to look after your daughter. I have a working with childrens check and babysitting experience
I do have 7 little cousin which i always take care of when the mums go to shopping. I also have an ocd so i will make everything clean & perfect
Ang P.
(3)
60%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi I'm happy to do 4-5 hours depending on which date. I'm not avail the 19th. Thanks
Alannah H.
(6)
60%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Phil,
Would just like some clarification of dates and times.

I am 18 years old with my own car and license. I currently work as a nanny 3 days a week and looking for more work. I have experience in babysitting and nannying children aged 0-13 in the past 5 years. I have a strong passion for working with children and hoping to pursue a career in teaching.

I have a police check and working with children check; as well as references if you require them.

I look forward to hearing from you.
Alannah Hayes
Hi we will be able to do this
Laura O.
(7)
57%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi, I'm Laura a mum of a 6yr old boy, I also have over 20yrs experience babysitting. And would enjoy babysitting for your 9mth old. I have a current WWCC, and have almost 10yrs experience working in first aid at childrens and school sports events. I would be happy to answer any questions, I look forward to hearing from you at your earliest convenience. Laura O'Donoghue
Leigh H.
(41)
83%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi!
I'm a diploma qualified early years educator with 3+ yrs experience in childcare and 8+ yrs experience in babysitting/nannying children from newborns to teens. I currently work for 2 families as a nanny and love to babysit in my spare time.
I have my WWCC, as well as my cpr, first aid, asthma and anaphylaxis certifications.

My rate is $25ph and my offer is for an initial hrs including the airtasker fee :).

If you want someone you can feel safe with - let's chat further!
Thank you! Xx
Questions(10)
Hi I have experienced from zero to 4years old
Hi Phil,
I currently work at a primary school and have 5 years experience babysitting children aged 4 weeks-teen. I have a WWCC, first aid and cpr. I also am studying a diploma in early childhood education. I can give you references from families I am currently looking after prior to me babysitting.
Thanks,
Sarah
He Phil,
I am not available on August 19th, but if you ever need a babysitter you can get in touch with me.
For the past two years I got flown over to take care of children. I am a social worker with over 10 years of active experiences with children incl. Some references. Let me know if you need me
Hey there, I have a WWC check, recent first aide certification, have done a children's 1st aid course and have a 9 and 6 year old .... hands on dad. Happy to answer any questions.
Hi Phil! More than happy to look after you little girl for you.
When do you need this done?
0 new tasks