Kylie W. (job poster) hired Lisa H. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Babysitter this week - Hemmant, Brisbane South

Posted by Kylie W.

Location

Brisbane, Hemmant, QLD, Australia

View map
Due date
Monday, 21st Aug 2017
Details
Hello - I am looking for a warm, experienced babysitter for Wednesday and Thursday this week for our 3 year son. The hours will be from 8am to 12pm Wednesday and Thursday. You must have your own car and pref with a booster or baby seat in it as you will need to pick up David and take him out to the local beach or park for this time. Otherwise you can borrow my car. My partner and I will be working from home so will be better to take our son out of the house. Will also be looking for someone to babysit over the weekend too if you are available but if only available Wednesday and Thursday that is okay too.
Reviews
left a review for Lisa H.
“Lisa is lovely and very punctual and reliable. She is a mum of two and was great with our son. He was very happy when he returned home after time in her care on both days. He really enjoyed his time with her. I would definately recommend Lisa to other Airtaskers.”
left a review for Kylie W.
“Excellent communicator and friendly.”
Assignee
Lisa H.
(3)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I am available to complete this task. Take David out for the time requested. I also have a 3 year old boy who would love a mate to play with. I also have a car seat and booster. I also am a mum to a 7 year old. 😄
1 year ago
Task Activity
No comment
Comments are now closed
Task Assigned
0 new tasks