Yumi W. (job poster) hired Laura B. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Babysitter for my 2 children

Posted by Yumi W.

Location

Lane Cove, NSW

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 23rd Aug 2017
Details
I have a 1yr old & a 3yr old who need looking after tomorrow.
I would like someone to help with housework and minding the kids, taking them to the local park & helping with meal times.

May need to accompany me to get groceries, help with preparing meals, washing and cleaning & taking kids to appointments with me.

Ideally 7-8am till 3pm but flexible with the start time.

Experience with children a must
Reviews
left a review for Laura B.
“Laura is a lovely, sweet natured young lady who helped me out with babysitting last minute today.”
Assignee
Laura B.
(55)
94%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Happy to help you. I have references and also you could check my reviews :)
1 year ago
Task Activity
6 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Yumi W.poster
Hi Karen please tell me a little bit about your experiences w children. Ty
Hello Yumi ,I am Christelle from france ,28 years old in working Holliday visa in Australia . I used to be au pair in Ireland with 5children(with triplets) helping the mother at home in the daily task as housework,playing with kids, making meals...
I appreciated ,so I am really interested in your post and I am totally free so perfect ! I was also nanny in London for 6 months,I really like helping to take care with children . Hope hearing from you ,thanks a lot
Christelle.
Hello what is your rate is it 2 days $160 - 16 hrs ie $10/hr ?
My rate is $25/hr just for housework if it include babysitting the rate will be $40/hr thanks
Yumi W.poster
The work is more like a mother's helper role as I will be home and helping w both the kids & housework too. I think $40 is a bit steep for what I need. The rate is $20/hr.
Yumi W.poster
But thanks for enquiring anyway :)
Hello! I am a primary teacher, I have experience as a baby sitter (in chile and australia) with children between 0 and 12 years old.
I am available tomorrow all day (today only since 7:30 until 11:00)
I will be happy to help you

1 more reply

Yumi W.poster
Hi can you please clarify your working hours? Is it only 7:30am-11am or 11pm?
I hope you are feeling better!
Tomorrow I can all day (since 7:00am until 4:00pm or more if you need)
Today I can only until 11:00 am
Hello! I wander to know if you still need help tomorrow :)
Hi Yumi,

Would you be open to men with Working With Children Check and teachhing experience to do this job?

Cheers,

David
Yumi W.poster
Sorry I prefer women for this task David
All good. Understandable. Should you change your mind, remember I have police check, WWCC and previous teaching experience from 2 years old to 12 years old.
Task Assigned
0 new tasks