Zoe M. (job poster) hired Charlotte A. (Tasker) to help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

Babysit our 2 year old son

Posted by Zoe M.

Location

Brunswick West, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 9th Sep 2017
Details
We require a babysitter for our 2 year old son.
**** gel well with someone who is warm and caring, and likes playing outside and reading.
Hours will be from 11am-6pm on Saturday 9 September
Reviews
left a review for Charlotte A.
“Lovely job looking after our son, he adored her. Will definitely use again”
left a review for Zoe M.
“Easiest family ever. Alfie was the best to look after! ☺”
Assignee
Charlotte A.
(3)
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi there :)
I have been working fulltime with children for over 7 years in early childhood services, and currently work as a kinder teacher. I have experience with ages from 0 to 13, and consider myself to be friendly, warm, fun and bubbly. I love working with children, and feel that I am trustworthy and caring for those under my guidance.
I have my own car and am happy to drive where need be.
I have my bachelor of teaching and have the appropriate certificates to show I have my upto date cpr, first aid, anaphylaxis, working with children check and police check.
Look forward to hearing from you :)
1 year ago
Task Activity
3 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Yep. Let's do this. I've watched taken and man on fire. I'm ready.
Hello Zoe ! :)
I am a 28 year old paediatric nurse (of 5 years). I have very extensive babysitting experience since the age of 16. I am currently nannying 36 hours a week with children aged 2, 3, and 5 so I am very capable of entertaining this age group !! I am very fun, friendly and caring! Love outdoors, cooking, dancing, arts and craft, animals, building things!
Hope to hear from you ! :)
ill give this a go i reckon
Task Assigned
0 new tasks