Open
Expired

BABY SITTER/FAMILY DAY CARE

Posted by Brynee S.

Location

Gaythorne, QLD

View map
Due date
Thursday, 19th Jul 2012
Details
I am looking for a trustworthy baby sitter or family daycare to look after my son, 3 days a week (wed-fri). Looking for something a little more affordable than childcare.
Offers
Jennifer W.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Task Activity
4 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Brynee S.poster
Thank you for the responces! $25p/hour is quite expensive, as I am a young single mother & for that price I'd rather keep my son at Motherduck Childcare. My son is 18months old. I am looking at maybe $50-$55 per day, 3 days a week. Either minding my son at our home or in the comfort of the sitters home.
Sorry but I LOL'd at the people thinking $25/hour was cheaper than daycare or FDC. How old is your son? I'm a SAHM at Chermside with a 7yo son at school and a 18mo daughter. Amongst other things, I've worked as a support worker at a daycare centre and would consider this if the circumstances suit. Can you please post some more detailed information. Thanks, Donna.
Hi Brynee! My name is Jenn and I am a 31 yr old responsible paramedic student who also lives in Gaythorne. I would like to secure some cash work close to home to support myself whilst completing my studies!! I am available for $25 per hour all day Thursdays and Fridays but cannot help you out on Wednesdays. I will bid on this task presuming that it is $25 per hour and that you require my help on Thursdays and Fridays but not Wednesday!
Hey Brynee, just thought it might help if you clarified a few things :) Are you thinking of $25/hr? Or how many hours were you requiring baby sitting for?
0 new tasks