Open
Expired

Baby sitter

Posted by Monika M.

Location

Glen Waverley, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Wednesday, 23rd Aug 2017
Details
need baby sitter who can look after kids nearly 12 all under 9 years of age for 3 hours on sat night 8:30pm-11:30pm
Project Summary
Fully Allocated
Fully Allocated
Offers
Alannah H.
(6)
60%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Monika, I'm Alannah.
I am 18 years old with my own car and license. I am currently working casually as a nanny/babysitter and looking for more work. I have been looking after children aged 0-13 for the past 6 years; on and off. I have 9 cousins and younger siblings under the age of 10 and have loved looking after them and watching them grow. I have a strong passion for working with children and hoping to study primary teaching in the future. I am reasonable in the kitchen, but love to cook, so I would be able to help out with any food preparation that is necessary.
I have a police check, working with children's check and am a registered carer. I look forward to hearing from you Monika.
1 year ago
Task Activity
2 comments about this Task
Comments are now closed
Is $45 the maximum you will pay? It's just a fair distance to travel for me
Don't do it for $45 I wouldn't be worth your time and fuel
Hi Monika. I'm 19 years old and have a drivers license and lots of experience in babysitting. I'm currently babysitting a family of 2 boys under the age of 5. I have worked with kids of all ages from 2-13. I also coached a netball team of 15 under 11 girls and am used to dealing with numerous children at one time. I can cook and clean and do anything that is needed. I hope to hear from you

1 more reply

Monika M.poster
thanks Caitlin for reply its dinner party at home all i need you to keep them occupy for 3hours. so parents can relax
No worries!
Monika M.poster
hi Caitlin
party is on 9th sep saturday would loveto hire you
0 new tasks