Open
Expired

Good with kids and love adventure?

Posted by Mark M.

Location

St Kilda West, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Tuesday, 12th Dec 2017
Details
Hi guys, we are seeking some help with our school holiday program for kids.

Are you great with kids?
Do you love adventure?
Do you have up to date first aid qualifications?
Do you have a current working with children card?
Are you available to work on South Melbourne?

If the answer is yes to all of these, wed love to chat to you.

Thanks
Mark
Offers
Larissa C.
(16)
85%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi, my name is Larissa and I'm 35 years old. I graduated in Production Engineering in Brazil. I'm in Melbourne to study English and work. I want to live a long time in Australia. I'm loving. Although my area has nothing to do with children this does not stop me from wanting to take advantage of my free time to spend it with them, small people for whom I have great empathy! :) I do not have any academic or professional experience in this environment (except for my cousins, my younger brother and my niece whom I took care of several times :)), but sometimes affection and motivation are worth more than a lot! I am punctual, reliable, friendly, caring, understanding and like to talk. I can do a great job and you will not be disappointed.
In addition, I have availability and taste for small household chores (cooking, cleaning, tidying up) mainly in the kitchen.
I'm sure they will like me! More than an opportunity!
"Without experience but with much responsibility and love!" :)
10 months ago
Marcia R.
New!
No Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Yes, yes, yes!
I’m the best person!
:)
10 months ago
Layene francine D.
(5)
71%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hello Mark,

I'm available for this job! I have lot of experience and reference! I am extremely careful with children!
Give me this opportunity !

Thank you so much!
10 months ago
Lexy D.
(22)
82%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hey Mark! This sounds like the perfect job for me! I love adventuring (currently here from the states) and children (been a nanny for 8 years) :) I have my working with children’s and need to get my first aid re done! I would love to meet up for a chat!
10 months ago
Questions(8)
Hi

My name is Claudia
I am doing a Diploma in early childhood and care.
I have experience looking after children as a teacher also as a nanny.
I have wwcc, police check and the first aid is coming
Best Wishes Claudia
Hi! I have my certificate III in early childhood education and care with current first aid. Would love to be of help :)
Thursday or Friday would work to meet!
Hi Mark

I'm currently studying and working as a special needs swimming instructor for young children. I have all the qualifications as listed above and several more in addition to that, and would love to hear more about your program.

I look forward to hearing from you!
Brendon
Hi Mark, I’m a kids’ tennis coach by profession and am a kid at heart! I’m very responsible and have my WWCC as well as asthma and anaphylaxis training. I love adventures and this sounds fantastic, it’d be my pleasure to help you out :) Elle
0 new tasks