Vicky S. got help with this task. Got a similar task you need done?
Open
Assigned
Completed

1 Bedroom House Move

Posted by Vicky S.

Location

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

View map
Due date
Saturday, 16th Dec 2017
Details
I am looking for 2 men with a Large van to move my furniture from my 1 bedroom apartment located at Arnold Street South Yarra to Stokes street in Port Melbourne this Saturday 16/12/2107.

Item list

Washer
Dryer
Double Bed
Corner Sofa
Microwave
Fridge
Boxes containing clothes & kitchen bits (plates; cups; knives forks etc)

There will be a pick up of a 3 seater couch and some boxes with clothes on the way at 150 Pickles Street.

All items will be packed up, the 2 people will need to pack into the van and unpack at the other end.
Project Summary
Fully Allocated
Fully Allocated
Offers
Harchana S.
(183)
91%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

I’m happy to help u with my van 2.5 tonne high roof with blankets, trolley and straps to secure the items. My offer included airtasker fee 15% for 2men with no stairs involved for 2hours.
10 months ago
Gregory B.
(381)
88%Completion rate

The percentage of accepted tasks this Tasker has completed.

Hi Vicky.

My offer is for 2 guys with a van to complete task in full this Saturday. Can do early Saturday morning around 7am start or 1pm start instead. Offer includes all labour fuel & fees.

Regards Gregory
10 months ago
Questions(3)
Hi I have a 3 tonne truck with lift and all the safety equipment to get the job done safely 2 people hope to hear from ubregards danny
Following
Items list
0 new tasks