Best 10 Dog Walkers in Mermaid Waters - Private & Group Dog Walking | Airtasker

5 Dog Walkers in Mermaid Waters

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed, rated & trusted Dog Walkers in minutes.

I need

In

    available now
    available now

    Best rated Dog Walkers in Mermaid Waters

    Nathan S

    Pimpama QLD

    (10)

    Latest Review

    "Lovely bloke. We had a nsw/qld mix up with the time but Nathan more than made up for it. Helpful, friendly, flexible. Recommended. "

    Verified Badges

    Mobile Verified

    Facebook Verified

    Now Available!
    • Get it done now. Pay later.
    • Repay in 4 fortnightly instalments
    • No interest
    • Available on payments up to $1,500

    What is Airtasker?

    1

    Post your task

    Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

    2

    Review offers

    Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

    3

    Get it done

    Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

    Now Available!
    • Get it done now. Pay later.
    • Repay in 4 fortnightly instalments
    • No interest
    • Available on payments up to $1,500

    Recent Dog Walkers tasks in Mermaid Waters

    Dog walking, start ASAP

    $50

    Mermaid Waters QLD 4218, Australia

    1st Jul 2019

    Need someone to walk my 2 schnauzers most weekdays when I'm at work. Looking at approx 4-5 hours (days) a week. Would suit anyone going for a walk/run away and wanting some extra cash and to play with some dogs. Anytime from 8am - 2pm. Both well behaved on the lead, not aggressive, great with kids. My little boys just need mental and physical stimulation while I'm at work 😢 Ideally looking for a long-term if all goes well. Keen to know your thoughts about alternate arrangements too.

    Dog walker and feeder

    $200

    Mermaid Waters QLD 4218, Australia

    29th May 2017

    George is a 3 year old great dane. We are looking for a person to look after George whilst we go away. Usually 2-3 times a year. This includes feeding twice a day & a daily walk. We live in mermaid waters on the Gold Coast. Person needs to be confident handling big dogs.

    Dog Walking

    $170

    Mermaid Waters QLD, Australia

    2nd Apr 2019

    Daily exercise Required for energetic Dalmatian, while owner away. Needs someone experienced with largish dogs and strong enough to manage him. He would be fine with a brisk walk for 40-50 mins twice a day. Required for 12-19 April and then ongoing as required. He will stay at home so you would come and walk him from there. $17 per walk, twice a day.

    Twice Daily dog walk

    $25

    Mermaid Waters, Queensland, Australia

    30th Jan 2017

    My mum and dad are getting too old to walk their dog, Leroy (a big friendly Great Dane). Requires walking twice a day, once in the morning at around 7am and in the afternoon around 4pm. Approx 30min each. Looking to trial for a week. Will pay $25 for both walks each day (ie. $25/hr). Must love dogs!

    Nathan walked mum and dads dog, a large Great Dane which has become too big for their old age. Mum desribed Nathan as "a lovely kid - polite, caring and kind" and recommends him for other jobs. Thanks Nathan.

    I need dog walkers services

    $20

    Mermaid Waters QLD, Australia

    23rd Sep 2019

    I need someone to walk my dogs twice a week while we’re away. I have a Dalmatian and a sausage dog . Starting the 1/10/19

    House Checks / Dog Walking

    $147

    Mermaid Waters QLD 4218, Australia

    25th Nov 2018

    Hello looking for someone to check on my house each day and assist my mother walking my two dogs (tasker will be walking the larger dog that is 35kg) From 27th January until the 3rd February. Dogs to be walked between 7am-9am in the morning or 5pm-8pm afternoon when it isn’t to hot. I will require a message each day to confirm you have attended. I will be getting back to everyone around the end of December

    Dog Walker 2 small dogs

    $15

    Mermaid Waters QLD 4218, Australia

    16th Jul 2016

    We have 2 small dogs (1 x cavalier, 1 x silky terrior named Archie and Jadore) and have a park approx 500m from our house Need someone to take them for a walk and fling a tennis ball (for say 45mins to an hour max) once a week. Am flat out with work and we have a 16 month old daughter and my wife is due to give birth to our second in 3 - 4 weeks hence they are not getting out as much as they need to! Looking for reliable dog friendly local to assist. Thank you!

    Dog Walkers Services
    Dog Walkers Services
    something else…

    available now