Find the right babysitter for your family in Pymble

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed, rated & trusted Babysitters in minutes.

I need
In

    FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

    FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

    What is Airtasker?

    1

    Post your task

    Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

    2

    Review offers

    Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

    3

    Get it done

    Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

    Recent Babysitter tasks in Pymble

    Nanny in Pymble. Wednesdays and Fridays. Trial.

    $25

    Pymble NSW 2073, Australia

    19th Aug 2018

    Trial session with opportunity for regular employment. Pymble part time NANNY FOR 2 Children (girl 8 and boy 6) Days: WEDNESDAYS and FRIDAYS (split days term time, full days school holidays) approx 6 h per day Car provided for childcare only. We are a professional couple in happy family of four looking for an lovely, energetic, flexible and reliable part-time PERMANENT (ideally at least one year commitment to the job) nanny to care for our delightful 8 year old daughter and 6 year old son. Flexibility in hours is essential due to our work hours. Split days in term time (full days in School hols if possible) The hours are well suited to most uni students who can fit the hours around course commitments easily. Every Wednesday and Friday Split days: Am 630-930 (includes school drop offs ) Pm 3pm-639/7pm PAY negotiable depending on experience. Minimum 10h per week pay guaranteed. Ideally previous childcare experience and related references required however if you are new to nannying we would consider you if you’re the right fit for the job. Full job description available on request or at interview. ESSENTIAL: Live within a reasonable easy driving distance to Pymble (ideally <30min) Competent and safe driver (we will provide a car with child restraints for childcare use only) Great communication with us regarding anything that may affect your ability to do the job. Working with children police certificate 2-3 references Non-smoker, Fluent English speaker Australian citizen or Permanent Residency Up to date first aid certificate preferred (ideally within 2 years) The primary role will be care of our children, ensuring they are safe, happy and stimulated. Wednesdays and Fridays will include school drop offs (at neighbouring suburb)and pick ups as well as taking kids to after school activities locally. Additional duties include light housework ( for example keeping house generally tidy, stacking and emptying dishwasher, cooking simple meals (for our children) and helping with kid’s homework. Only genuinely interested candidates please ;)

    Nanny Pymble Household

    $375

    Pymble NSW 2073, Australia

    11th Jul 2016

    We need an amenable nanny to help support our family. We are based in Pymble, my wife runs a business from home and we have three boys ( two at school ) and an 8 month old baby girl. The role is flexible and and the list of responsibilities to be agreed on meeting. Thanks Jim

    Nanny for 2 kids

    $80

    Pymble NSW 2073, Australia

    22nd Sep 2016

    Must have experience with kids Mind 2 kids this Saturday For 4 hours. Play with and feed 1 two year old and 1 five year old

    Babysitting

    $65

    Pymble NSW, Australia

    22nd Feb 2019

    Need someone to babysit my 2 daughters (6 & 2) for tonight between 6:00 & 8:30 PM.

    Nanny role for young family

    $200

    Pymble NSW 2073, Australia

    28th Jul 2016

    We are looking for a nanny to support a busy Mum who runs a business from home. Two children are school age, and one boy, aged 3 is at pre-school two days of the week. We also have a baby girl, 9 months. We are seeking someone who is flexible and could work 2-3 days a week. Wednesday and Thursday being the core days. In addition to providing support with the children, the role involves some house management tasks, including assisting with laundry, general house tidying and mealtimes support.

    Become a Tasker

    A Tasker is a person who can complete tasks for other people within the Airtasker community

    Start earning
    Babysitter Services
    Babysitter Services
    something else…