Find the right babysitter for your family in Padstow

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed, rated & trusted Babysitters in minutes.

I need

In

    FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

    FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

    What is Airtasker?

    1

    Post your task

    Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

    2

    Review offers

    Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

    3

    Get it done

    Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

    Recent Babysitter tasks in Padstow

    Casual babysitter required

    $75

    Padstow NSW, Australia

    11th Feb 2016

    Casual babysitting mostly on evenings and on odd occasion daytime. 13 month old boy. Evenings will either require just house occupancy while he's asleep or sometimes bedtime routine as well. Only occasional need will not be frequent but seeking to keep the same person long term. Availability for evenings on any weekdays and weekends is required. Ideally someone who brings toddler experience, qualifications and first aid. Required a couple times in the coming month to socialise with my son prior to an evening required on 05th March from 5pm till 11pm. Ideally our budget is $15 per hour. Thanks

    Babysitting wedding reception - South Coast (Berry

    $180

    Padstow NSW, Australia

    3rd Feb 2016

    Booking is for a babysitter to help out during my sister's wedding reception (I am a bridesmaid and my husband will be MC). We require a babysitter to help mind the children during photos, speeches and during sit-down dinner. There is an adjoining private room available for the children to go and play when they get bored or want to nap. Parents and grandparents will be onsite at all times but we require help to mind the children during important times throughout the reception. Wedding venue location is at a South Coast location: 11 Coolangatta Rd, Berry NSW 2535. Please respond urgently, I require a babysitter booking within the next few days as wedding is next weekend on Saturday 13th Feb, from 5pm to 11pm

    Nanny and house cleaner needed

    $400

    Padstow, New South Wales, Australia

    16th Jan 2017

    Am looking for a baby sitter and someone to do light housework and possibly cooking as well. My baby will be about 10 months by the time i need your service as the grandparents are here helping me with him. I will need someone here to help me with him from Monday to Friday. Working hours from possibly 10am to 7pm but sometimes earlier or later. I need someone who is flexible with timing. Preferably would like someone between ages 35- 65 who has had experience with their own kids or other kids. Possibly job will be in April 2017 onwards. We live in Padstow. Housework required will be general cleaning of house and cooking. Also laundry which is putting clothes in washing machine and drying them outside then folding them and putting them into cupboards. Then also looking after baby. Feeding. Bathing, playing with baby, putting baby to sleep.etc I need a fixed monthly rate that you would be willing to be paid. You will eat whatever I have here or bring your own if you prefer. I work from home so I will be around most of the time. Please send me an email with why you think you would be best suited for this job. Police checks and all necessary docs will be required when asked for at your cost.

    Babysitter Services
    Babysitter Services
    something else…