5 Nannies in Malvern

Receive no-obligation quotes from reviewed & rated Nannies in minutes.

I need
In

    FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

    FREE QUOTES IN MINUTES

    What is Airtasker?

    1

    Post your task

    Tell us what you need, it's FREE to post.

    2

    Review offers

    Get offers from trusted Taskers and view profiles.

    3

    Get it done

    Choose the right person for your task and get it done.

    Recent Nanny tasks in Malvern

    Nanny required

    $50

    Malvern, Victoria, Australia

    19th Jul 2017

    Nanny required to collect 10 & 13 yo from Ormond to Malvern Monday to Thursday (inclusive) at 3.40pm - 5.30pm.

    Nanny available

    $20

    Malvern VIC 3144, Australia

    11th Nov 2015

    I work with Melbourne's Leading Nanny Agency currently and am looking for some extra work. I have a certificate 3 and Diploma in Childcare as well as first aid and loads of live in and out nanny experience in Australia and the U.K. I can provide a resume with references if necessary. I charge $20 an hour and live in the Malvern area. I have a car and am happy to travel a little. Experienced with newborns up to teenagers. Available from 8pm every week night, from 3pm on Saturdays and all day Sunday's.

    Babysitting - After school nanny

    $150

    Malvern VIC, Australia

    20th Aug 2018

    A need a nanny for 3 late afternoons every second week (Wednesday-Thursday- Friday from 3.30 pm - 8 pm). I need someone who can commit to ongoing working relationship with me. I'd need my 8 years old child being pick up from local school in Toorak and delivered to my house in Malvern and then stay with my child until 6 pm - 8 pm. You can use a tram, if you don't have a car, its 15 minutes distance. Price is negotiable. A current Police check is essential and previous experience as a nanny with references.

    Nanny, babysitter for occasional long day

    $280

    Malvern VIC 3144, Australia

    14th Aug 2015

    I need an Mary Poppins for occasional care. My husband and I travel interstate at least once a month and need someone that could do 14 hours on those days, school drop off and pick up and basically be us on those days. Also need other occasional times. I know it's a really big ask. I want someone wonderful, but available on different days....which is hard. Maybe you are semi retired and flexible? Or a mum with older kids wanting some work, but not too often? Children are 15 yo (self-sufficient), 5 yo and 2 yo. The person would have the following attributes - be fun, reliable, easy to get along with, can prepare a meal, safe, experienced, be able to fit into our family. References essential.

    Become a Tasker

    A Tasker is a person who can complete tasks for other people within the Airtasker community

    Start earning
    Nanny
    Nanny
    something else…